One university – three locations

Most of Saarland University's faculties, service units and administrative departments are located on its main campus in Saarbrücken, which is also home to research institutes operated by major science and technology research organizations.

The Medical Faculty and the Saarland University Teaching Hospital are both located on the university's Homburg campus.

The Dudweiler campus houses the Department of Geography, parts of the Department of Chemistry and the Literary Archive of the Saar-Lor-Lux and Alsace Regions.

Follow this link for site maps of the three Saarland University campuses, a map of the sports facilities and the Hermann Neuberger Athlete Training and Conference Centre, and for maps and other useful information to help you find your way around.