Faculty & Staff

English linguistic faculty

Members of the chair of English Linguistics

Prof. Dr. Remus Gergel (Head of Chair)

Sylvia Monzon (Secreterial assistant)

Martin Kopf-Giammanco (Lecturer, Research assistant)

Maike Puhl (Lecturer, Research assistant)

Jonathan Watkins (Lecturer, Research assistant)

Mohammad Bablli (Student assistant)

Denise Bicha (Student assistant)

Robin Wagner(Student assistant)

Also in the field of English Linguistics

Members of the adjunct faculty

Dr. Carrie Ankerstein (Senior lecturer)

Dr. Henry Rademacher (Senior lecturer)

Eva Nossem (Adjunct lecturer)

Prof. Dr. Stefan Diemer (Adjunct lecturer)

Marie - Louise Brunner (Adjunct lecturer, Research assistant)