Master of Science

The Department of Economics at Saarland University offers four graduate programs that each finish with the degree Master of Science (M.Sc.). The standard period of study is two years. The workload in each program is 120 Credit Points (CP) in accordance with the European Credit Transfer System (ECTS).

You will find introductory information about each program on the following pages.

Further Information

You will find all the official study and exams regulations on the pages of the Examination Office.


Saarland University
Department of Economics
Examinations Office
Saarbrücken Campus
Building B4 1, Room 0.10
66123 Saarbrücken

+49 681 302-2138