Programme countries

The countries referred to as 'programme countries' can fully take part in all Erasmus+ actions. The programme countries are the member states of the European Union and currently five other countries outside the EU.

Programme countries within the EU

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Rumania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Programme countries outside the EU

Iceland, Lichtenstein, Macedonia, Norway, Turkey


Fabienne Saunier
Building A4 4, Room 2.22
Phone: +49 681 302-71107