MuTra at Europrofession 2013


MuTra scholars with Honorary Chairman Arno Krause (middle left) and University President Prof. Dr Volker Linneweber (middle right) at the Europäische Akademie Otzenhausen on 20th November 2013.


Europrofession 2013


PhD Grant at MuTra

Saarland-Stipendium für Studierende der MuTra PhD School

available at Saarland University's graduate center

  • 300 €/month for 1 year
  • starting 1 October each year
  • application deadline 1 July each year
  • free tuition