Team

Lehrstuhlleitung

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dirk Bähre

Campus A4.2, Raum 1.15
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 4375
E-Mail: lft@mx.uni-saarland.de

 

Sekretariat

Janina Gingrich-Weyrich

Campus A4.2, Raum 1.16.1
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 3075
E-Mail: lft@mx.uni-saarland.de
             janina.gingrich-weyrich@uni-saarland.de

 

Wissenschaftlich Beschäftigte

Mario Daniel M.Sc.

Campus A4.2, Raum 1.13.2
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 3435
E-Mail: mario.daniel@uni-saarland.de

 

Mandana Ghasemiansafaei M.Sc.

Campus A4.2, Raum 1.13.1
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 4636
E-Mail: mandana.ghasemiansafaei@uni-saarland.de

 

Thomas Hall M.Sc.

Campus A4.2, Raum 1.13.2
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 4688
E-Mail: thomas.hall@uni-saarland.de

 

Sven-Erik Lang M.Sc.

Campus A4.2, Raum 1.13.3
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 5196
E-Mail: svenerik.lang@uni-saarland.de

 

Dr.-Ing. Christiane Rauch

Campus A4.2, Raum 1.13.3
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 3361
E-Mail: christiane.rauch@uni-saarland.de

 

Dr.-Ing. Shiqi Fang

Campus A4.2, Raum 1.16.1
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 3727
E-Mail: shiqi.fang@uni-saarland.de
 

 

Murat Güner M.Sc.

Campus A4.2, Raum 1.13.3
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 58303
E-Mail: murat.guener@uni-saarland.de

 

Franziska Herter M.Sc.

Campus A4.2, Raum 1.13.1
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 2077
E-Mail: franziska.herter@uni-saarland.de

 

Oliver Maurer M.Sc.

Campus A4.2, Raum 1.13.2
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 2014
E-Mail: oliver.maurer@uni-saarland.de

 

Matthias Zeiner M.Sc.

Campus A4.2, Raum 1.13.1
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 4408
E-Mail: matthias.zeiner@uni-saarland.de

 

Technische Mitarbeiter

Bernd Schmitt

Campus A4.2, Raum 1.16.2
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 2044
E-Mail: bernd.schmitt@mx.uni-saarland.de

 

Stefan Wilhelm

Campus A4.2, Raum 1.16.2
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 58304
E-Mail: s.wilhelm@mx.uni-saarland.de