Arbeitsgruppe

Lehrstuhlinhaber

        Prof. Dr. Uli Müller

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen / Postdocs

        Dr. Susanne Meuser

  • Gebäude: B 2.1, Raum: 218
  • Telefon: +49 681 302 3775
  • E-Mail: s.meuser@mx.uni-saarland.de
 

        Dr. Janine Mett

  • Gebäude: A 2.4, Raum: 3.55
  • Telefon: +49 681 302 58136
  • E-Mail: janine.mett@uni-saarland.de
 

         Dr. Eva Steinmetz

  • Gebäude: B 2.1, Raum: 3.52
  • Telefon: +49 681 302 6654
  • E-Mail: eva.steinmetz@uni-saarland.de
 

        Dipl.-Ing. Michael Glander

  • Gebäude: A 2.4, Raum: 3.41
  • Telefon: +49 681 302 4762
  • E-Mail: glander@mx.uni-saarland.de
 

Doktorand/inn/en

        Rebecca Kochems

  • Gebäude: A 2.4, Raum: 3.40
  • Telefon: +49 681 302 58141
  • E-Mail: rebecca.kochems@uni-saarland.de
 

        Lys Kronenberger

  • Gebäude: A 2.4, Raum: 3.55
  • Telefon: +49 681 302 58136
  • E-Mail: lys.kronenberger@uni-saarland.de
 

Technische Assistentinnen

        Iris Fuchs

  • Gebäude: A 2.4, Raum: 3.55
  • Telefon: +49 681 302 - 58136 und -58139
  • E-Mail: i.fuchs@mx.uni-saarland.de
 

        Marion Schwarz

  • Gebäude: A 2.4, Raum: 3.40
  • Telefon: +49 681 302 3606
  • E-Mail: marion.schwarz@uni-saarland.de
 

Sekretariat

        Gabi Schon

  • Gebäude: B2.1, Raum: 3.53
  • Telefon: +49 681 302 2411
  • E-Mail: g.schon@mx.uni-saarland.de