Kontakt

Meike Kunert
Dezernatsleitung
Zuständigkeitsbereich: Campusentwicklung


Tel.: +49 (0) 681 302-2020
meike.kunert@uni-saarland.de

 

Abteilungsübergreifende Projektassistenz

Petra Detemple
Tel.: +49 (0) 681 302-2631
Fax: +49 (0) 681 302-2287

petra.detemple@uni-saarland.de
office.cb@univw.uni-saarland.de

 

Dominikus Tiator 
Dezernatsleitung
Zuständigkeitsbereich: Baumanagement


Tel.: +49 (0) 681 302-2140
dominikus.tiator@uni-saarland.de

 

Dezernatsassistenz

Jessica Neu
Tel.: +49 (0) 681 302-4132
Fax: +49 (0) 681 302-2287

jessica.neu@uni-saarland.de
office.cb@univw.uni-saarland.de

 

Campusentwicklung

campusentwicklung@univw.uni-saarland.de

Katja Beloussowa
Mitarbeiterin Campusentwicklung


Tel.: +49 (0) 681 302-2635
katja.beloussowa@uni-saarland.de

 

Nguyen Le
Mitarbeiterin Campusentwicklung


Tel.: +49 (0) 681 302-2150
nguyen.le@uni-saarland.de

 

Dennis Schuhmacher
Mitarbeiter Campusentwicklung


Tel.: +49 (0) 681 302-2650
dennis.schuhmacher@uni-saarland.de

 

Meike Kunert
Leiterin Campusentwicklung


Tel.: +49 (0) 681 302-2020
meike.kunert@uni-saarland.de

 

Jennifer Schnell
Mitarbeiterin Campusentwicklung


Tel.: +49 (0) 681 302-2160
jennifer.schnell@uni-saarland.de

 

Maximilian Zitzke
Mitarbeiter Campusentwicklung


Tel.: +49 (0) 681 302-4138
maximilian.zitzke@uni-saarland.de

 

Baumanagement

baumanagement@univw.uni-saarland.de

Alexander Lang
Mitarbeiter Baumanagement


Tel.: +49 (0) 681 302-2632
alexander.lang@uni-saarland.de

 

Dominikus Tiator
Leiter Baumanagement


Tel.: +49 (0) 681 302-2140
dominikus.tiator@uni-saarland.de

 

Tilmann Kuhn
Mitarbeiter Baumanagement


Tel.: +49 (0) 681 302-4133
tilmann.kuhn@uni-saarland.de

 

Julia Triem
Mitarbeiterin Baumanagement


Tel.: +49 (0) 681 302-4131
julia.triem@uni-saarland.de