Faculty & Staff

English linguistic faculty

Members of the chair of English Linguistics

Prof. Dr. Remus Gergel (Head of Chair)

Sylvia Monzon (Secretarial assistant)

Martin Kopf-Giammanco (Lecturer, Research assistant)

Mohammad Bablli (Lecturer, Research assistant)

Kurt Erbach (Lecturer)

Laia Alfrance Rosello (Student assistant)

Lucie Gend (Student assistant)

Maryam Rajestari (Student assistant)

Hafize Nergis Schäfer (Student assistant)

Sijin Song (Student assistant)

Also in the field of English Linguistics

Members of the adjunct faculty

Dr. Carrie Ankerstein (Senior lecturer)

Dr. Henry Rademacher (Senior lecturer)

Eva Nossem (Adjunct lecturer)

Prof. Dr. Stefan Diemer (Adjunct lecturer)