Personen

Leiter der Arbeitseinheit

Prof. Dr. Frank M Spinath
Gebäude A1 3, Raum 3.18
Tel.: +49 681 302-64079
f.spinath@mx.uni-saarland.de
Sprechzeit: Di 13:00-14:00 Uhr
Publikationen

 

Sekretariat

Sylvia Monzon
Tel.: +49 681 302-3338
sekretariat.spinath@mx.uni-saarland.de
Sprechzeit: Mo-Fr 8:00-12:00 Uhr


Dr. Nicolas Becker

Gebäude A1 3, Raum 3.07
Tel.: +49 681 302-3565
nicolas.becker@mx.uni-saarland.de
Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

 

Dipl.-LMChem. Anastasia Andreas

Gebäude A1 3, Raum 3.12
Tel.: +49 681 302-3038
anastasia.andreas@uni-saarland.de
Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

 

Aline Becker

Gebäude A1 3, Raum 3.12
Tel.: +49 681 302-3038
aline.becker@uni-saarland.de
Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

 

Christoph Klatzka

Gebäude A1 3, Raum 3.13
Tel.: +49 681 302-3331
christoph.klatzka@uni-saarland.de
Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

 

Julie Levacher

Gebäude A1 3, Raum 3.03
Tel.: +49 681 302-3613
julie.levacher@uni-saarland.de
Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

 

Dominik Weber

Gebäude A1 3, Raum 3.05
Tel.: -
dominik.weber@uni-saarland.de
Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

 

Dr. Elisabeth Hahn

Gebäude A1 3, Raum 3.14
Tel.: +49 681 302-64238
e.hahn@mx.uni-saarland.de
Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

 

M.Sc.-Psych. Kathrin Bach

Gebäude A1 3, Raum 3.07
Tel.: +49 681 302-3565
kathrin_anna.bach@uni-saarland.de
Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

 

Alexander Dings

Gebäude A1 3, Raum 3.02
Tel.: +49 681 302-4736
alexander.dings@uni-saarland.de
Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

 

Marco Koch

Gebäude A1 3, Raum 3.07
Tel.: +49 681 302-3615
marco.koch@uni-saarland.de
Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung

 

Lena Paulus

Gebäude A1 3, Raum 3.13
Tel.: +49 681 302-4198
lena.paulus@uni-saarland.de
Sprechzeit: nach Vereinbarung