Team

Prof. Dr. iur. Marc Bungenberg LL.M.

Chairholder and Director of the Europa-Institut

Tel.: + 49 (0) 681 302 6661
Fax: + 49 (0) 681 302 6662
E-mail: marc.bungenberg@uni-saarland.de 
Campus B2.1, Rooms 1.23, 1.24 
66123 Saarbrücken

 

 

Isabel Zewe

Secretariat Prof. Bungenberg

Tel.: + 49 (0) 681 302 6660
Fax: + 49 (0) 681 302 6662
E-mail: zewe@europainstitut.de
Campus B2.1, Room 1.23
66123 Saarbrücken

Office hours: Mondays to Fridays from 12pm to 3:30pm

Sprechzeit: Montags bis Freitags von 12 bis 15:30 Uhr

 

Research associates

Afolabi Adekemi, LL.M.

Research associate and doctoral candidate

Tel: +49 (0) 681 302 6663
E-mail: adekemi@europainstitut.de
Campus B2.1 Room 1.19
66123 Saarbrücken

 

 

Bianca Böhme, LL.M.

Research associate and doctoral candidate

Tel: +49 (0) 681 302 6653
E-mail: boehme@europainstitut.de
Campus B2.1, Room 1.25
66123 Saarbrücken

 

 

Dipl.-Jur. Romy Backenstraß

Research associate

Tel.: + 49 (0) 681 302 6659
E-mail: backenstrass@europainstitut.de 
Campus B2.1, Room 1.22 
66123 Saarbrücken

 

 

Celine Müller, LL.M.

Research assistant

Tel: +49 (0) 681 302 6653
E-mail: mueller@europainstitut.de
Campus B2.1, Room 1.25
66123 Saarbrücken

 

Lars Ruf, LL.M.

Research assistant

Tel.: + 49 (0) 681 302 6665 
E-mail: ruf@europainstitut.de
Campus B2.1, Room 1.20
66123 Saarbrücken

 

 

Stefan Schelhaas, LL.M.

Research associate and doctoral candidate

E-mail: schelhaas@europainstitut.de

 

 

Dr. Philipp Reinhold

Research associate

E-mail: reinhold@europainstitut.de 

 

 

Konstantin Sinn

Research associate and doctoral candidate

E-mail: sinn@europainstitut.de 

 

Simon Steiner, LL.M.

Research assistant

Tel.: + 49 (0) 681 302 6665 
E-mail: steiner@europainstitut.de
Campus B2.1, Room 1.22 
66123 Saarbrücken

 

 

Team 'International Cooperation and Projects'

Dr. Mareike Fröhlich, LL.M.

Head

Tel.: + 49 (0) 681 302 6664
E-mail: m.froehlich@europainstitut.de
Campus B2.1, Room 1.27
66123 Saarbrücken

 

 

Jana Kirst, LL.B.

Project coordinator

Tel.: + 49 (0) 681 302 6693
E-mail: kirst@europainstitut.de
Campus B2.1, Room 1.26
66123 Saarbrücken