Short Intensive courses | Dates 2022

Accompanying Short Intensive German Courses

Below you will find the main dates of our short intensive courses in March, September and October 2022. For further details, please refer to the individual course website (accessible via the menu).

 
    • Note:

    • Due to the corona crisis, we cannot foresee whether the scheduled dates will be met. Please check our homepage https://www.uni-saarland.de/global/deutschkurse.html regularly and inform yourself about the latest developments.

      more

Intensive course in March 2022

Registration (online!):Wednesday, 12 January 2022, 12 noon – Wednesday, 16 February 2022, 12 noon
Mandatory placement test:Monday, 21 February 2022, 10.00 – Tuesday, 22 February 2022, 10.00 (deadline)
Lessons (Online format):Tuesday, 01 March 2022 – Friday, 25 March 2022
Participants who have to pay course fees will receive the account information after registration with details of the payment deadline.

Intensive course in September 2022

Registration (online!):Wednesday, 01 June 2022, 12.00 noon – Monday, 11 July 2022, 12.00 noon
Mandatory placement test:Wednesday, 24 August 2022, 10.00 – Thursday, 25 August 2022, 10.00 (deadline)
Lessons (Online format):Thursday, 01 September 2022 – Tuesday, 27 September 2022
Participants who have to pay course fees will receive the account information after registration with details of the payment deadline.

Intensive course in October 2022

Registration (online!):Thursday, 01 September 2022, 12.00 noon – Friday, 16 September 2022, 12.00 noon
Mandatory placement test:Tuesday, 27 September 2022, 10.00 – Wednesday, 28 September 2022, 10.00 Uhr (deadline)
Lessons:Dienstag, 04 October 2022 – Friday, 14 October 2022
Unless otherwise stated, classes are scheduled in presence. Please check the website for the current status!
Participants who have to pay course fees will receive the account information after registration with details of the payment deadline.

International Study Centre Saar (ISZ Saar)

Preparatory and in-sessional courses for international students

** Current contact details **

In order to prevent the further spread of the coronavirus, the ISZ Saar currently offers restricted services.
Please contact us by e-mail if you have
questions

Abteilung studienbegleitende Deutschkurse

/ Department of in-sessional German courses

International Study Centre Saar (ISZ Saar)
Head of department: Dr. Oxana Brandes
Secretary: Christine Koch M.A.
Phone: +49 (0) 681 302-71116
deutschkurse(at)isz.uni-saarland.de

 

Postal address

Internationales Studienzentrum Saar (ISZ Saar)
der Universität des Saarlandes
Abteilung studienbegleitende Kurse
Campus, Gebäude A3 2, Raum 4
66123 Saarbrücken
Germany