Dates 2021

In-sessional German language courses

Below you will find the main dates of our courses summer semester 2021 and winter semester 2021/2022, which can be found on the individual course websites (accessible via the menu).

 

Summer semester 2021

Registration (online!):Wednesday, 24 February 2021, 12 noon – Wednesday, 07 April 2021, 12 noon
Mandatory placement test
(all, except beginners):
Wednesday, 24 February 2021, 12 noon - Friday, 09 April 2021, 6.00 p.m. (deadline)
Lessons (Online format):Monday, 26 April 2021 – Friday, 23 July 2021
Participants who have to pay course fees will receive an invoice in the first weeks of the course.

Winter semester 2021/2022

Registration (online!):Wednesday, 15 September 2021, 12 noon – Wednesday, 13 October 2021, 12 noon
Mandatory placement test
(all, except beginners):
Wednesday, 15 September 2021, 12 noon - Friday, 15 October 2021, 6.00 p.m. (deadline)
Lessons (Online format): Tuesday, 02 November 2021 – Friday, 11 February 2022
Participants who have to pay course fees will receive an invoice in the first weeks of the course.

International Study Centre Saar (ISZ Saar)

Preparatory and in-sessional courses for international students

** Current contact details **

In order to prevent the further spread of the coronavirus, the ISZ Saar currently offers restricted services.
Please contact us by e-mail if you have
questions

Abteilung studienbegleitende Deutschkurse

/ Department of in-sessional German courses

International Study Centre Saar (ISZ Saar)
Head of department: Dr. Oxana Brandes
Secretary: Christine Koch M.A.
Phone: +49 (0) 681 302-71116
deutschkurse(at)isz.uni-saarland.de

 

Postal address

Internationales Studienzentrum Saar (ISZ Saar)
der Universität des Saarlandes
Abteilung studienbegleitende Kurse
Campus, Gebäude A3 2, Raum 4
66123 Saarbrücken
Germany