Group elections 2024

The group elections will take place at Saarland University from 18 to 20 June 2024. The following collegial bodies of the UdS will be newly elected:

  • Senate
  • Faculty Councils of the HW, MI, NT, P and R faculties
  • Divisional Council for Theoretical Medicine and Biosciences
  • Divisional Council for Clinical Medicine
  • Advisory Board for Women's Issues

Here you will find all information on the group elections 2024.